Useful links

WEBSITES SITE ADRRESS
Indian Missions Abroad
Indian Missions Abroad https://www.mea.gov.in/indian-missions-abroad-new.htm open new link
Polity
Digital Repository of Acts https://indiacode.nic.in/ open new link
Parliament of India https://www.pmindia.gov.in/en/ open new link
President of India http://presidentofindia.nic.in open new link
Prime Minister of India http://pmindia.nic.in open new link
Indian Ministries
All Government of India Sites http://goidirectory.nic.in open new link
The National Portal of India http://india.gov.in open new link
Science and Software
Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) http://www.csir.res.in/ open new link
Indian Space Research Organization https://www.isro.gov.in/ open new link
C-DAC https://www.cdac.in/ open new link
Software Technology Parks of India - Bangalore http://www.soft.net/ open new link
Software Technology Parks of India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad http://www.hyd.stpi.in/index.html open new link
Software Technology Parks of India, Noida http://www.noida.stpi.in/ open new link
Vigyan Prasar http://www.vigyanprasar.gov.in/ open new link
Media
Economic Times http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/ open new link
Hindustan Times http://www.hindustantimes.com/ open new link
India Today http://www.india-today.com/ open new link
Indian Express http://www.expressindia.com/ open new link
NDTV http://www.ndtv.com/ open new link
Outlook Magazine http://www.outlookindia.com/ open new link
Times of India http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ open new link
Doordarshan https://doordarshan.gov.in/ open new link
National Informatics Centre http://www.nic.in/ open new link
Press and Information Bureau http://pib.nic.in/ open new link
Press Trust of India http://www.ptinews.com/ open new link
Aviation
Air-India

http://www.airindia.com/
http://www.airindia.in/ open new link

Tourism
Ministry of Tourism, Government of India http://tourism.gov.in/ open new link
Trade and Commerce
Centre for Monitoring Indian Economy http://www.cmie.com/ open new link
Confederation of Indian Industry http://www.cii.in/ open new link
India's G2B portal https://services.dipp.gov.in/lms/login open new link
Engineering Export Promotion Council http://www.eepcindia.org/ open new link
Federation of Indian Export Organisations http://www.fieo.org/ open new link
Trade India https://www.tradeindia.com open new link
Federation of Indian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (FICCI) http://www.ficci.com open new link
India Brand Equity Foundation http://www.ibef.org open new link
Invest India http://www.investindia.gov.in/ open new link
Securities and Exchange Board of India http://www.sebi.gov.in/ open new link
Tenders of Government of India http://www.tenders.gov.in/ 
https://etenders.gov.in/eprocure/appopen new link
The Associated Chambers of Commerce & Industry of India http://www.assocham.org open new link
Other Useful Indian Links
Indian Electrical & Electronics Manufacturers'Association http://www.ieema.org open new link
Census of India http://www.censusindia.net/ open new link
Central Board of Indirect Taxes and Customs http://www.cbic.gov.in/index open new link
Election Commission of India http://eci.nic.in/eci_main1/index.aspx
https://eci.gov.in/  open new link
Gas Authority of India http://gail.nic.in/
https://gailonline.com/home.html  open new link
National Voter Service Portal for NRI´s http://www.nvsp.in/ open new link

The links displayed on this page are only indicative list and not exhaustive. 

Glance@MEA

****